World class education

When we say Masterclass, we mean it.
Our virtual and in-person events bring you the how-to of advisory.
Web Event

A.I. in marketing: leveraging BOMA's platform for accountants

Thursday 18 April 2024 | 12pm (AEST) / 2pm (NZST)

Online 45 mins

Learn more
Web Event

A.I. in marketing: leveraging BOMA's platform for accountants

Thursday 18 April 2024 | 9am (BST)

Online 45 mins

Learn more
Web Event

Easy advisory that pays

30th April | 9am (BST)

Online 45 mins

Learn more
Masterclass

Advisory, made easy

Thursday 16 May 2024 | 10am - 4pm

Auckland Airport Novotel, Auckland

In-person, 6 hours
Learn more
Masterclass

Advisory, made easy

Thursday, 23 May | 10am - 4pm

Pan Pacific Melbourne

In-person, 6 hours
Learn more
Masterclass

Advisory, made easy

Tuesday 28 May 2024 | 10am - 4pm

Horizon Leeds

In-person, 6 hours
Learn more
Masterclass

Scaling advisory

Wednesday, 26 June | 10am - 4pm

Etc.Venues London

In-person, 6 hours
Learn more

Reunion got me excited about being an accountant again.

Tori Porter
Catapult Partners Limited

Read about our intensive advisory programmes

We run advisory programmes to help advisors fast track their journey...

Epic resources live in The Gap

Content of value

Check out our free Content Hub

See more
The Gap Referrals